Skip to main content

Emmanuel d'Alzon Library

Department Liaisons

Business Studies Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 508.767.7084
Computer Science Joan O'Rourke 
jorourke@assumption.edu 508.767.7076
Economics and Global Studies Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 508.767.7084
Education Vivienne Anthony 
vanthony@assumption.edu 508.767.7291
English Robin Maddalena 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu 508.767.7272
Geography Paul Johnson 
pjohnson@assumption.edu 508.767.7084
Health Care Advocacy Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Health Sciences Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
History Mary Rigali 
m.rigali@assumption.edu 508.767.7136
Human Services and Rehabilitation Studies Vivienne Anthony 
vanthony@assumption.edu 508.767.7291
Interdisciplinary Studies (Women's Studies, Peace Studies, Latin American Studies) Mary Rigali
m.rigali@assumption.edu 
508.767.7136
Mathematics Joan O'Rourke 
jorourke@assumption.edu 508.767.7076
Modern and Classical Languages and Cultures Mary Brunelle 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu 508.767.7002
Music Kate Bejune 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu 508.767.7020
Natural Sciences Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7271
Philosophy Mary Brunelle 
mbrunelle@assumption.edu 508.767.7002
Political Science Liz Maisey 
emaisey@assumption.edu 508.767.7384
Psychology Liz Maisey 
emaisey@assumption.edu 508.767.7384
Sociology and Criminology Robin Maddalena 
r.maddalena@assumption.edu 508.767.7272
Theatre Arts Kate Bejune 
ke.bejune@assumption.edu 508.767.7020
Theology Nancy O'Sullivan 
naosullivan@assumption.edu 508.767.7271