Home - BUS 320 - Corporate Governance - Library Home at Assumption University

	Analyst Reports	Company Press Releases	Company Website	Form 10-K	Proxy Form	Form 12b-25	News Sources	Securities Class Action Clearinghouse
Background on Company	X		X	X			X
Past Financial/Operational Performance	X	X		X	X
Management (CEO and CFO)	X				X		X
Board of Directors	X			X	X		X
Financial Reporting Compliance	X			X	X	X	X
Environmental, Social & Governance	X		X	X			X	X
Ownership	X				X		X

Forms

US Securities and Exchange Commission (EDGAR)
Find the Forms 10k, proxy statements (DEFA 14A), and more.

Company Website

Tesla Company Website
Tesla Investor Relations Website
Find the annual reports, proxy statements, SEC filings, and more.

Other Sources

Google Finance
YahooFinance.com
Securities Class Action Clearinghouse
You must create a free account to search deeply in this site, but it retrieves complaints, briefs, dispositive orders, and other litigation-related materials filed in class action cases.

Analyst Reports

Business Insights This link opens in a new window
Offers dynamic, accurate, and up-to-date topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.
MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
Provides access to a unique mix of company, industry, financial and country business data, for every major marketplace in the world.
Business Market Research Collection This link opens in a new window
Look here for company research, including key executives, financial data, competitors, company data, and history; Includes annual company profiles produced by D&B Hoovers.

Nexis Business
Find company research data using the Nexis Company Dossier tool.

News Sources

Proquest Central This link opens in a new window
Recommended research steps: Remove the Peer Review checkbox filter from the results page and adjust the publication date filter as needed. Follow the "More" link under the Source Type filter to exclude Wire Feeds and Blogs/Podcasts/Websites.
Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
A general academic database with a majority of the articles in full text. Contains podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC, as well as full-text New York Times content 1985 to present.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources
from LexisNexis®, including foreign language newspapers and U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Searches 1984- present editions of the WSJ online. It contains only text. We have the current WSJ issues in the Newspaper area of the Library.

Google News
Extend your search to national and international news on the web.

MLA Citation Help

MLA Handbook by The Modern Language Association of America
Call Number: LB2369 .M52 2021
ISBN: 9781603293518
Publication Date: 2021
We have one copy at the Research Help Desk and one copy on the 3rd floor.

MLA Formatting and Style Guide
from Purdue University Online Writing Lab (OWL).
MLA Sample Paper
from Purdue University Online Writing Lab (OWL).

MLA Citations
by Mary Rigali Last Updated Apr 3, 2022 75 views this year

Contact Us

d'Alzon Library

Email Me

Contact:

Main Desk: 508-767-7135
Research Help: 508-767-7273
Library FAQ's Answers to the Library's most frequently asked questions.

Meet with a Librarian

Schedule an individual consultation with a research librarian through this link. A librarian is happy to help you at any point in the research process, from helping you develop a topic for your project, to finding information, to helping with citations. Zoom or in-person available.

BUS 320 - Corporate Governance: Home

Source Chart