A comprehensive business database that offers articles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes coverage of companies and business trends around the world. Additionally offers many articles in the social sciences.
Offers dynamic, accurate, and up-to-date topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.
Look here for company research, including key executives, financial data, competitors, company data, and history (Used to be known as "Hoover" database)
Business Source Premier covers topics in accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, management information systems, and operations management. It includes articles from thousands of scholarly, professional, academic, and trade publications. The full text of many titles is available, but only indexing and abstracts for some titles. Includes company profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies. Allows searching by fields relevant to the study of business, including company name, ticker symbol, product name, geographic location, and NAICS industry code. Harvard Business Review is here 1922-present.
Offers dynamic, accurate, and up-to-date topical business information and company and industry intelligence on thousands of global companies.
A comprehensive business database that offers articles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes coverage of companies and business trends around the world. Additionally offers many articles in the social sciences.
Searching for a journal title from our homepage is easy.
This example video below shows how to find the Wall Street Journal, but searching the International Journal of Research and Marketing would be the same.
Library Twitter
Library YouTube
Library Instagram