Disability Rights, Benefits, and Support Services Sourcebook by 
Disability As Diversity: Developing Cultural Competence by 
A comprehensive business database that offers articles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes coverage of companies and business trends around the world. Additionally offers many articles in the social sciences.
Provides full text for nearly 3,970 journals covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and much more.
Full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
Google Scholar allows you to cross search scholarly literature across many disciplines.
Coverage of Applied & General Science: Physics, Engineering, Astronomy, Biology, Earth Science, Chemistry, and more. Coverage: 1986-present, 965 of 1145 journals available in full-text.
Comprehensive international coverage of scholarly literature in psychology. Includes articles from more than 1300 periodicals in over 25 languages.
For full text, set Source to Subscribed journals
Employment Matters (2015) - Explores the untapped market and huge potential of the intellectually disabled in the workplace. Also see Employment Matters Too (2015).
The Working Originals (2015) - This series tells the stories of various individuals living with intellectual and developmental disabilities, and the challenges they face as they endeavor to find employment and meaning in their lives.
Library Twitter
Library YouTube
Library Instagram